This is your Complete guide to CFA Exam

Everything you need to know about CFA!

About CFA Exam:

3 Levels of CFA

The CFA exam has three levels. Each Candidate gets six attempts per exam level. They are allowed to take two exams per calendar year but not in consecutive windows or windows that are less than six months apart.

CFA Level 1

Knowledge and Comprehension

CFA Level 2

Application and Analysis

CFA Level 3

Synthesis and Evaluation

If you clear all the levels of CFA in the 1st attempt you can clear CFA in 2.5 -3.5 years after completing college.

CFA Eligibility